UN Bienvenue aux Nations Unies. C'est votre monde. Aller à UN.ORG
Loading weather…
aA Sun Sun

Traité sur la non-prolifération des armes nucléaires
Preparatory Committee for the 2020 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons Third Session

29 avril 2019 - 10 mai 2019, New York
Top logo

Addressing the North Korean nuclear challenge | This statement has been endorsed by the following 70 countries: Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, the Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, the Republic of Korea, the Republic of Moldova, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the United States of America and my own country, France.

Déclaration   |   NPT/CONF.2020/PC.III/13

télécharger: Système de diffusion électronique des documents