UN Bienvenue aux Nations Unies. C'est votre monde. Aller à UN.ORG
Loading weather…
aA Sun Sun

Traité sur la non-prolifération des armes nucléaires
Preparatory Committee for the 2020 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons Third Session

29 avril 2019 - 10 mai 2019, New York
Top logo

Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons: Noncompliance by the Syrian Arab Republic | Joint statement endorsed by Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and United States of America

Rapport   |   NPT/CONF.2020/PC.III/12/Rev.1

télécharger: Système de diffusion électronique des documents